Game 11: Tigers (6-4) vs. Indians (6-7), 7:05 PM, ET

The Tigers and Indians were supposed to last night. Mother Nature didn’t quite approve of that…so hopefully she is kinder today.

The visiting Cleveland Indians will trot out…

SP: Zach McAllister
1. Michael Bourn (CF)
2. Nick Swisher (1B)
3. Jason Kipnis (2B)
4. Carlos Santana (DH)
5. Michael Brantley (LF)
6. Asdrubal Cabrera (SS)
7. David Murphy (RF)
8. Yan Gomes (C)
9. Lonnie Chisenhall (3B)

The Detroit Tigers will be going with…

SP: Anibal Sanchez
1. Ian Kinsler (2B)
2. Torii Hunter (RF)
3. Miguel Cabrera (1B)
4. Victor Martinez (DH)
5. Austin Jackson (CF)
6. Nick Castellanos (3B)
7. Alex Avila (C)
8. Alex Gonzalez (SS)
9. Rajai Davis (LF)

Switch to our mobile site

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookCheck Our Feed